To Live Life from Soul (A Reflective Journey)
Becoming YOU Beyond Deconstruction
EP15 Faith Revisited (Final Episode)
2
0:00
-46:48

EP15 Faith Revisited (Final Episode)

Revisiting faith, what does faith mean and look like to me now after the last few years of deconstructing and deconditioning and how does this inform my next steps.
2
Transcript

No transcript...

Welcome, welcome to the final episode of Becoming YOU Beyond Deconstruction.

Now that I’m into the third year of sharing my deconstruction and deconditioning journey here, I thought that going back and revisiting the idea of faith and how my understanding of faith has shifted and changed would be a nice way to bring things to a close.

I actually started drafting my thoughts for this episode back in January, it’s taken me this long to put them together and feel in the place where I can share it.

I am excited to do so today.

This episode gets a little emotional and raw at times, but it’s not surprising as I not only share some of the shifts and changes that I have been experiencing and how they have informed my understanding of faith, trust, spirituality and life but also where this is taking me next.

I hope you enjoy listening to this episode and I also want to say a huge thank you for being a part of this podcasting journey with me. I hope you will continue joining me as I share written posts via Substack.

NB. After recording the episode I realised that the audio wasn’t the greatest but it still is fine to listen to, it was such an honest and raw episode that I knew I didn’t want to record it again even if it doesn’t sound 100% perfect.

Lastly, I have a favour to ask, I would love for you to consider leaving a comment or if not liking or sharing this post.

Much Love

Florence O. x

Leave a comment

Share

Share To Live Life from Soul (A Reflective Journey)


Posts and Episodes Mentioned


Awakening Coaching

You can also find out about working with me through Coaching and Guidance Support here.

2 Comments
To Live Life from Soul (A Reflective Journey)
Becoming YOU Beyond Deconstruction
Are you tired of the heavy and oftentimes negative energy associated with deconstruction?
Are you ready for something that will support you to create a vibrant soul-aligned and embodied life on your terms?
Becoming YOU Beyond Deconstruction is the podcast for those who want to rediscover themselves again beyond the influence of religion and societal and cultural conditioning, who knows that life is meant for more and are ready to give themselves full permission to take up space and express all that you are.
This podcast is a deep, reflective and challenging space where I share my journey of deconstructing/reconstructing my faith and spirituality in a way that feels life-giving and true to me. I share my ah-has and breakthroughs marrying spirituality, psychology and life lessons, especially pertaining to motherhood to discover myself and the Divine.
My hope is by sharing my journey, you find a companion and permission to discover what is true for you to flourish, thrive and live fully YOU.
Florence Okwusogu (Ukpabi) is an Empowering Guide for Deconstructing Christian Women who are yearning and ready to Awaken to their Truth. She believes that Deconstruction is a powerful doorway and opportunity to return back to your authentic and sacred Self, heal and reconnect mind, heart, body and soul to live a vibrant, embodied life.