To Live Life from Soul (A Reflective Journey)
Becoming YOU Beyond Deconstruction
Faith Deconstruction is Just the Beginning, not the End: The Call to Live a Soul-aligned Life.
0:00
-3:29

Faith Deconstruction is Just the Beginning, not the End: The Call to Live a Soul-aligned Life.

Welcome to Becoming YOU Beyond Deconstruction, the podcast. My name is Florence Okwusogu, reconstructing Christian,  Spiritual-Seeker and Personal growth and Psychology junkie who just so happens to think that deconstruction is an amazing opportunity to heal, transform and create a vibrant, nourishing and authentic life on your terms.

Whether you feel like deconstructing is a never-ending journey and struggle to shake off the tentacles of the old or you always knew deep down inside that there was more, YOU were more but it didn't feel safe to express that truth to the world.  Shifting the focus beyond deconstruction to what could be when we allow ourselves to be who we always have been provides a profound opportunity for healing and transformation.

Calling revolutionaries and those who dare to dream, hope and believe in a world of better, this podcast offers a space where you can heal and unravel the beliefs, conditioning and soul agreements that have kept you from standing in your sacred truth and expressing your powerful light into the world.

Your healing and our healing is the key.

I'm so excited to walk alongside you as we take the journey back to remembering what our truth has always been and returning back to ourselves.

Join me every Friday fortnight for a mix of reflective episodes and deep explorations of the journeys of others who are doing this healing work.

The first episodes are due to be released on 25th November 2022.

Connect with me on Unfolding, my personal Substack newsletter and community where I share my journey of returning back to what has always been true to me beyond deconstruction.

0 Comments
To Live Life from Soul (A Reflective Journey)
Becoming YOU Beyond Deconstruction
Are you tired of the heavy and oftentimes negative energy associated with deconstruction?
Are you ready for something that will support you to create a vibrant soul-aligned and embodied life on your terms?
Becoming YOU Beyond Deconstruction is the podcast for those who want to rediscover themselves again beyond the influence of religion and societal and cultural conditioning, who knows that life is meant for more and are ready to give themselves full permission to take up space and express all that you are.
This podcast is a deep, reflective and challenging space where I share my journey of deconstructing/reconstructing my faith and spirituality in a way that feels life-giving and true to me. I share my ah-has and breakthroughs marrying spirituality, psychology and life lessons, especially pertaining to motherhood to discover myself and the Divine.
My hope is by sharing my journey, you find a companion and permission to discover what is true for you to flourish, thrive and live fully YOU.
Florence Okwusogu (Ukpabi) is an Empowering Guide for Deconstructing Christian Women who are yearning and ready to Awaken to their Truth. She believes that Deconstruction is a powerful doorway and opportunity to return back to your authentic and sacred Self, heal and reconnect mind, heart, body and soul to live a vibrant, embodied life.